You have asked us to notify you when a webinar is scheduled that meets your criteria. The following webinar may be of interest to you:
"Optimum Weather Detection Tools"
Topic: Using weather detection tools to improve certainty and safety in your briefing.
On Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 17:00 Pacific Daylight Time (18:00 MDT, 19:00 CDT, 20:00 EDT, 14:00 HST, 16:00 AKDT, 17:00 Arizona, 00:00 GMT)

Select Number:
WP0176066

Description:

The world of weather briefings is changing! How do you make sense of conflicting information on a weather brief: There's an AIRMET for IFR but numerous products disagree. Which one is right? There's a few forecasts for Gusts to 40 knots, but no AIRMET or CWA. How do you validate that?

In this 60 minute webinar followed by a Q&A, Delia Colvin, aviation weather expert, will show you effective ways to gain certainty and safety while evaluating the information. You’ll also become familiar with some fantastic new tools.

Click here to register today

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:
Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit
Advanced Knowledge 1 - 1 Credit