FAA Safety Team | Safer Skies Through Education

"ADS-B are You Ready??"
Topic: ADS-B for General Aviation
On Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 18:30 Eastern Daylight Time (15:30 PDT, 16:30 MDT, 17:30 CDT, 12:30 HST, 14:30 AKDT, 15:30 Arizona, 22:30 GMT)

Select Number:
EA3985112

Description:

NextGen is coming! Are you ready? Do you know what to expect? At this meeting you will be introduced to some of the concepts of NextGen and the equipment that you will need before January 1, 2020. We will cover ADS-B System Components & Characteristics to include ground infrastructure as well as aircraft equipment. You will gain a new understanding of ADS-B Airspace. We will explain why ADS-B is better for the country and the NAS. Don't miss this informative briefing. Click the link below and register TODAY.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASafety Team

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:
Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit